Based on the definition of vegetarian as a diet which excludes consumption of animal flesh, technically, yes, eggs are vegetarian, since they are not animal flesh (the meat, muscles or tissue of an animal). Many vegetarians include eggs in their diet, while still abstaining from eating chicken, cows, pigs, fish and all animals. If you’re a […]
- Breakfast in Bed: Quinoa Toast with Poached Eggs + GreensWhether it’s a lazy Sunday or a way to say […]
- September 2017 Healing Place’s Energy Healing WebinarsHealing Place is pleased to announce our September […]
- #Yosemite falls. In God Splenda
- Baby Elephant Unites with His Mother After Four YearsI started to educate myself with the practices of […]
- #coup #reflexology #healing #energyhealingcoup reflexology healing energyhealing Taken at […]
- How Does Your Thyroid Affect Your Digestion?If you’ve been diagnosed with hypothyroidism, or […]
Get your FREE Chronic Digestive Disorders E-Book!
Join our mailing list to receive: Proven Alternative Ways to Heal Chronic Digestive Problems: What Your Doctor Doesn't Know Can KeepYou from Healing.
Cancel at any time.