Based on the definition of vegetarian as a diet which excludes consumption of animal flesh, technically, yes, eggs are vegetarian, since they are not animal flesh (the meat, muscles or tissue of an animal). Many vegetarians include eggs in their diet, while still abstaining from eating chicken, cows, pigs, fish and all animals. If you’re a […]
- Let the Liver Detox Begin! Join us tonight.Optimal Health Cleanse Cleanse, Nurture, Revive A two […]
- Ghee – Ayurveda’s Super Nourishing Health FoodWe talk a lot about ghee in Ayurveda. It is said to be […]
- Gluten Free Stuffed Shrimp and Scallop Casserole RecipeServes 4 Prep time 30 mins Bake at 350 degrees for 30 […]
- Beet Salad with Beet Greens and Gorgonzola Cheese – RecipeI love homemade beet salad. The one that I find at the […]
- Video: Clean Your Aura of Negative Energy in 3 Ways?Cleaning your energy field known as an aura is […]
- The Beauty of Eyes – In the Moment ExerciseHere is an “in the moment” exercise that I […]
Get your FREE Chronic Digestive Disorders E-Book!
Join our mailing list to receive: Proven Alternative Ways to Heal Chronic Digestive Problems: What Your Doctor Doesn't Know Can KeepYou from Healing.
Cancel at any time.