Neck consists of 7 vertebrae bones, from top to bottom, C1, C2, C3, C4, C5, C6, and C7. From the map you can see which limb or function is associated with each cervical vertebrae. After the neck begins the thoracic vertebrae and not the Lumbar vertebrae as indicated on the map. #spine #vertebrae #bonehealth #reflexology #healingplacemedfield #healingplaceenergyschool

Pin It on Pinterest