Strengthen Your Core and Chakras with the Bridge Pose

The bridge pose is an exercise I do regularly strengthens my core and my 7 main Chakra centers. See picture.

Your Main Chakras Live Where?

The 7 main Chakras lives on the spine from the crown to the groin area. In the rise position hold for a count of 5 to 10 and then lower to the floor. You can squeeze your buttocks to strengthen your hip reflex point. Repeat rise and lower 3 to 6 times and do 3-4 times a week.

About the Writer and Teacher

Helen Chin Lui is the a Certified Reflexologist, Certifield Energy Medicine Practitioner, Reiki Master and teacher. She is the owner of the Healing Place LLC and Healingl Place Energy School LLC

Healing Place LLC

Healing Place LLC specializes in helping people of all ages to break pain cycles of chronic pain, chronic digestive problems, and balances hormones naturally. If you would like to learn how Reflexology can support your health, please schedule a FREE consultation on the website or call 508.359.6463.

Healing Place Energy School LLC

Want to learn how to better care for yourself and your loved one with holistic medicine? Become a member of the We offer an array of Energy Medicine, Mindful, Reflexology, Meditations, and Self-Awareness courses that you can take from the privacy of your home. These are empowering self-care and self-help classes that teach lifelong skills. We offer and 9-part Chakras 101 course that you can take from home to accompany our book Know Your Chakras: Introduction to Energy Medicine. Don’t forget to check out HealingPlaceEnergySchool store for a pair of Reflexology Foot or Ear Models. 

Self Empowering Books by Helen Chin Lui

Know Your Chakras and Foot Reflexology to Promote Relaxation.


Article From: ""   Read full article

Pin It on Pinterest